How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
43
344h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
51
408h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
51
408h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
1976h
wages ($):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
9
1
1
1
2
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2027 :

Año Nuevo : 
Día de los Reyes Magos : 
Día de San José : 
Jueves Santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Domingo de Pascua : 
Primero de Mayo : 
Ascensión : 
Corpus Christi : 
Sagrado Corazón : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Batalla de Boyaca : 
La Asunción : 
Día de la Raza : 
Día de Todos los Santos : 
Independencia Cartagena : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..in Colombia
Today, sunday, 8 december, 2019

Working day : no (Día de la Inmaculada Concepción)
Week : 49 / 52
Day of the year : 342 / 365
Working day of the year : 230 / 246
Time (UTC -05) : 08:55
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:55

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:55

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:55

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:55

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:55

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:55

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:55

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:55

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:55

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:55

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:55

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:55

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:55

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:40

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:55

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:55

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:55

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:55 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:55 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
dec

08
08:55
UTC -05
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel