How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
43
344h
tuesdays :
52
416h
wednesdays :
49
392h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
51
408h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
1968h
wages ($):
39360
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
9
1
3
1
1
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2019 :

Año Nuevo : 
Día de los Reyes Magos : 
Día de San José : 
Jueves Santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Domingo de Pascua : 
Primero de Mayo : 
Ascensión : 
Corpus Christi : 
Sagrado Corazón : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Batalla de Boyaca : 
La Asunción : 
Día de la Raza : 
Día de Todos los Santos : 
Independencia Cartagena : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..in Colombia
Today, friday, 24 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 04 / 52
Day of the year : 24 / 366
Working day of the year : 16 / 244
Time (UTC -05) : 06:34
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:34

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:34

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:34

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:34

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:34

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:34

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:34

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:34

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:34

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:34

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:34

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:34

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
14:34

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
17:19

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
18:34

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
19:34

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
20:34

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
22:34

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
00:34 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

ES | EN 
jan

24
06:34
UTC -05
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel