how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
42
336
tuesdays :
49
392
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1952
wages ($):
39040
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
11
3
0
1
2
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2029 :

Año Nuevo : 
Día de los Reyes Magos : 
Día de San José : 
Jueves Santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Domingo de Pascua : 
Primero de Mayo : 
Ascensión : 
Corpus Christi : 
Sagrado Corazón : 
San Pedro y San Pablo : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Batalla de Boyaca : 
La Asunción : 
Día de la Raza : 
Día de Todos los Santos : 
Independencia Cartagena : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..in Colombia
Today, thursday, 17 january, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 03 / 52
Day of the year : 17 / 365
Working day of the year : 11 / 246
Time (UTC -05) : 02:40
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:40 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:40 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:40 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:40

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:40

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:40

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:40

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:40

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:40

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:40

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:40

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:40

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:40

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:25

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:40

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:40

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:40

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:40

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:40

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
jan

17
02:40
UTC -05
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel