计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
42
336h
星期二 :
49
392h
星期三 :
52
416h
星期四 :
51
408h
星期五 :
50
400h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
1952h
salary ($):
39040
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
11
3
0
1
2
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2029 :

Año Nuevo : 
Día de los Reyes Magos : 
Día de San José : 
Jueves Santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Domingo de Pascua : 
Primero de Mayo : 
Ascensión : 
Corpus Christi : 
Sagrado Corazón : 
San Pedro y San Pablo : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Batalla de Boyaca : 
La Asunción : 
Día de la Raza : 
Día de Todos los Santos : 
Independencia Cartagena : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..在 Colombia
今天, 星期日, 2019, 12, 8

工作日 : 否 (Día de la Inmaculada Concepción)
星期 : 49 / 52
一年中的一天 : 342 / 365
一年的工作日 : 230 / 246
时刻 (UTC -05) : 08:38
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:38

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:38

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:38

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:38

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:38

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:38

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:38

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:38

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:38

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
13:38

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
14:38

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
15:38

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
16:38

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:23

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
20:38

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
21:38

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
22:38

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:38 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:38 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
12

08
08:38
UTC -05
计日器
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel