计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
43
344
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
49
392
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1968
salary ($):
39360
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
9
1
3
1
1
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2019 :

Año Nuevo : 
Día de los Reyes Magos : 
Día de San José : 
Jueves Santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Domingo de Pascua : 
Primero de Mayo : 
Ascensión : 
Corpus Christi : 
Sagrado Corazón : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Batalla de Boyaca : 
La Asunción : 
Día de la Raza : 
Día de Todos los Santos : 
Independencia Cartagena : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..在 Colombia
今天, 星期一, 2019, 04, 22

工作日 : 是
星期 : 17 / 52
一年中的一天 : 112 / 365
一年的工作日 : 75 / 246
时刻 (UTC -05) : 10:39
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:39

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:39

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:39

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:39

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:39

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:39

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:39

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:39

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:39

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:39

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:39

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:39

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:39

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:24

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:39

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:39

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:39

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:39 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:39 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
04

22
10:39
UTC -05
计日器
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel