计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
37
296
星期二 :
45
360
星期三 :
41
328
星期四 :
43
344
星期五 :
43
344
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1672
salary ($):
33440
0
0
0
0
0
45
45
8
0
3
1
1
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Día de San José : 
Jueves Santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Domingo de Pascua : 
Primero de Mayo : 
Ascensión : 
Corpus Christi : 
Sagrado Corazón : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Batalla de Boyaca : 
La Asunción : 
Día de la Raza : 
Día de Todos los Santos : 
Independencia Cartagena : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..在 Colombia
今天, 星期六, 2019, 02, 23

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 08 / 52
一年中的一天 : 54 / 365
一年的工作日 : 37 / 246
时刻 (UTC -05) : 07:36
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
02:36

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:36

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:36

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:36

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:36

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:36

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
08:36

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
09:36

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
11:36

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:36

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
13:36

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
14:36

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
15:36

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
18:21

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
19:36

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
20:36

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
21:36

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
23:36

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:36 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | EN 
02

23
07:36
UTC -05
计日器
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel