how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
29
232
tuesdays :
33
264
wednesdays :
36
288
thursdays :
36
288
fridays :
35
280
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
1352
wages ($):
27040
0
0
0
0
0
36
36
8
3
0
0
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
standard

Public holidays in that period:

Primero de Mayo : 
Ascensión : 
Corpus Christi : 
Sagrado Corazón : 
San Pedro y San Pablo : 
Día de la Independencia : 
Batalla de Boyaca : 
La Asunción : 
Día de la Raza : 
Día de Todos los Santos : 
Independencia Cartagena : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..in Colombia
Today, monday, 23 april, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 17 / 52
Day of the year : 113 / 365
Working day of the year : 76 / 244
Time (UTC -05) : 15:06
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:06

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:06

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:06

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:06

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:06

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:06

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
15:06

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
16:06

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
18:06

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:06

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:06

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:06

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
22:06

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:51 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:06 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:06 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:06 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:06 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:06 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
apr

23
15:06
UTC -05
Calculator
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Argentina
Working days world map
USA
Brasil
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Canada
España
France
United Kingdom
India
China
South Korea
Japan
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
Suisse
Australia
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel